2018 Sponsors

 

Platinum Sponsors

 

AccuReg
www.accuregsoftware.com
Becky Funk – bfunk@accuregsoftware.com

Advanced Patient Advocacy
www.aparesults.com
Rodney Napier – rnapier@apallc.com

ARS / Magnet Solutions
www.ar-solutions.biz / www.magnetsolutions.biz
Richard J. Rogers – richard.rogers@ar-solutions.biz

Diamond Healthcare Communications
www.diamondhcc.com
Paula Kudlinski – pkudlinski@dmsolutions.com

EBO Solutions/National Recovery Agency
www.nragroup.com
Toney Fedullo – tfedullo@nragroup.com

Experian Health
www.experianhealth.com
Katie Zibelin – katie.zibelin@experian.com

Marcam Associates
www.marcamassociates.com
Timothy Moore – tmoore@marcamassociates.com

maxRTE
maxrte.com
Chris Fisher – christopher@hfmi.com

RelayHealth Financial
www.mckesson.com
Deanna Gray – deanna.gray@mckesson.com

Gold Sponsors

 

Avadyne Health
Ron Snyder – rsnyder@avadynehealth.com

Commerce Bank
Stephen Daggs – stephen.daggs@commercebank.com

Enable Comp
Ashley Jones – ajones@enablecomp.com

Medical Reimbursements of America
Vanessa Haydon – vhaydon@mraresults.com

Silver Sponsors

 
Craneware
Jeff Morgan – j.morgan@craneware.com

Managed Care Partners
James Richmond – jrichmond@mngdcare.com

ProCom Services of Illinois
Terry Roesch – roesch.terry@pro-commservices.com

RRCA Accounts Management
Nick Hubbard – nick.hubbard@rrcaaccounts.com

Salud Revenue Partners
Steve Chrapla- schrapla@saludrevenue.com

State Collection Services, Inc.
Steve Beard – steveb@stcol.com

Bronze Sponsors

 
AAMS
Mike Dobbs – mdobbs@aamsonline.com
AFNI
Kathleen Sweeney – kathleensweeney@afni.com
Benefit Recovery
Tony Taylor – ttaylor@benefitrecovery.com
Creditors Collection Bureau, Inc
Sue Glenzinski – sglenzinskie@creditorscollection.com
Creditor’s Discount & Audit Company
Tony Muscato – tmuscato@cdac.biz
Collection Professionals Inc.
Greg Himelick – cpils1@ivnet.com
Eagle Recovery Associates, Inc.
Nancy Vollmer – nvollmer@eaglerecovery.net
TCS United, Inc.
Bobby Fagin – rfagin@tcsunited.net
Wakefield and Associates
Shirley Mason – shirley.mason@wakeassoc.com