2019 Sponsors

 

Platinum Sponsors

 

AccuReg
www.accuregsoftware.com
Becky Funk – bfunk@accuregsoftware.com

ARS / Magnet Solutions
www.ar-solutions.biz / www.magnetsolutions.biz
Richard J. Rogers – richard.rogers@ar-solutions.biz

EBO Solutions/National Recovery Agency
www.nragroup.com
Toney Fedullo – tfedullo@nragroup.com

EnableComp
enablecomp.com
Matt Ellis – mellis@enablecomp.com

Experian Health
www.experianhealth.com
Katie Zibelin – katie.zibelin@experian.com

Marcam Associates
www.marcamassociates.com
Timothy Moore – tmoore@marcamassociates.com

maxRTE
maxrte.com
Chris Fisher – christopher@hfmi.com

OS Inc.
www.os-healthcare.com
Chris Hegwood – chegwood@os-healthcare.com

Gold Sponsors

 

Avadyne Health
Julie VanPelt – JVanPelt@avadynehealth.com

Commerce Bank
Lisa Mullins – lisa.mullins@commercebank.com

Law Office of Stephenson Acquisto & Colman
Marcus Morrow – mmorrow@sacfirm.com

Medical Reimbursements of America
Vanessa Haydon – vhaydon@mraresults.com

RevCycle, Inc.
Robert Padron – robert.padron@revcycle.com

Silver Sponsors

Collection Professionals, Inc.
Greg Himelick – cpils1@ivnet.com

IC System
Greg Young – gyoung@icsystem.com

Managed Care Partners
James Richmond – jrichmond@mngdcare.com

ProCom Services of Illinois
John McGlasson – mcglasson.john@pro-comservices.com

RRCA Accounts Management
Nick Hubbard – nick.hubbard@rrcaaccounts.com

Salud Revenue Partners
Steve Chrapla – schrapla@saludrevenue.com

TCS United, Inc.
Bobby Fagin – rfagin@tcsunited.net

Bronze Sponsors

AAMS
Mike Dobbs – mdobbs@aamsonline.com
Benefit Recovery
Bill Rodgers – bill.rodgers@benefitrecovery.com
CarePayment
Karen Friemoth – karen.friemoth@carepayment.com
Craneware
Jeff Morgan – j.morgan@craneware.com
Creditor’s Discount & Audit Company
Tony Muscato – tmuscato@cdac.biz
Eagle Recovery Associates, Inc.
Nancy Vollmer – nvollmer@eaglerecovery.net
Expert T Billing
Tiffany Schleppegrell – tiffany@experttbilling.com
FHR Group
Sherri Andrew – sherri.andrew@fhrgroup.com
MedData
David Cartier – david.cartier@meddata.com
Wakefield and Associates
Shirley Mason – shirley.mason@wakeassoc.com