Chapter Board Members 2021-2022

Nicholas Barthel

Business Services Director
CGH Medical Center
101 E. Miller Rd.
Sterling, Illinois 61081
Tele: 815.625.4790 ext. 6204

Kayla Boyd, MBA, CHPC, CRIP

System Director, Revenue Integrity & Compliance
HSHS Revenue Cycle Management
1 St. Elizabeth’s Blvd.
O’Fallon, IL  62269
Tele: 618.641.5492

Jeremy Jester, CRIP

Gibson Area Hospital & Health Services
Director of Clinical Chargemaster and Revenue Enhancement
Tele: 217.784.2278
Mobile: 765.744.4566

Cheri Lockhart

PFS Coordinator
Rochelle Community Hospital
Tele: 815.562.2181 ext. 1600

Lisa Ellis, CRCP

Patient Accounts Manager
Paris Community Hospital
721 E. Court St.
Paris, IL 61944
Tele: 217.466.4310
Fax: 217.463.2769

Tera Roesch, CRCS

PASS Coordinator
Gibson Area Hospital & Health Services
1120 N. Melvin Street
Gibson City, IL 60936
Tele: 217.784.2622
Fax: 217.784.5853

Richard Rogers, CRCE, CRCS

Vice President of Strategic Services
Magnet Solutions
Tele: 888.302.8444
Mobile: 414.690.6099

Paula Short, CCT

Hospital Compliance Auditor
OSF HealthCare
Tele: 309.665.4819

Jill Stroot, MBA, CRCS

Director of Patient Access
Blessing Health System
Blessing Corporate Services
Tele: 217.223.8400 ext 6873

Meaghan Weaver

Business Office Director
Mason District Hospital
Tele: 309.543.8510

General Counsel

General Counsel

Marcus Morrow, CRCP

SAC Law Offices of Stephenson Acquisto & Coleman
Tele: 312.626.1870

 Special Content Creator

Special Content Creator

Leeann Ferris

Educator, Revenue Cycle Business Intelligence
Hospital Sisters Health System
Mobile: 217.652.1249