Chapter Board Members 2018-2019

Nicholas Barthel

Business Services Director
CGH Medical Center
101 E. Miller Rd.
Sterling, Illinois 61081
Tele: 815.625.4790 ext. 6204
Email: nicholas.barthel@cghmc.com

Sara Biagioni, RHA, MHA, MBA

Director, Patient Financial Services
Illinois Valley Community Hospital
925 West St.
Peru, IL 61354
Tele: 815.780.4602
Fax: 815.780.3898
Email: sara.biagioni@ivch.org

Chris Bryant

Patient Business Services Manager
Dr. John Warner Hospital
422 W. White Street
Clinton, IL 61727
Tele: 217.937.5262
Fax: 217.937.5262
Email: chris.bryant@djwhospital.org

Lisa Ellis

Patient Accounts Manager
Paris Community Hospital
721 E. Court St.
Paris, IL 61944
Tele: 217.466.4310
Fax: 217.463.2769
Email: lellis@pchfmc.com

Dave Miller

Director, Client Services
Experian Health
1 S 450 Summit Ave Suite 270
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Tele: 630.812.2557
Fax: 630.916.8879
Email: david.miller@passporthealth.com

Tera Roesch, CRCS-I, CRCS-P

CBO Coordinator
Gibson Area Hospital & Health Services
1120 N. Melvin Street
Gibson City, IL 60936
Tele: 217.784.2622
Fax: 217.784.5853
Email: tera_roesch@gibsonhospital.org

Ron Snyder

Executive Vice President
Avadyne Health
7017 John Deere Parkway
Moline, IL 61265
Tele: 800.383.6110
Fax: 309.797.9856
Email: rsnyder@avadynehealth.com

Jill Stroot, MBA, CRCS-I

Director of Patient Access
Blessing Health System
Blessing Corporate Services
Tele: 217.223.8400 ext 6873
Email: jill.stroot@blessinghealthsystem.org

Rena Willey, CRCE

Director of Patient Financial Services
Memorial Hospital
P.O. Box 160
Carthage, IL 62321
Tele: 217.357.8696
Fax: 217.357.8697
Email: rwilley@mhtlc.org