2017 Sponsors

 

Platinum Sponsors

 

ARS / Magnet Solutions
www.ar-solutions.biz / www.magnetsolutions.biz
Richard J. Rogers – richard.rogers@ar-solutions.biz

Commerce Bank
www.commercebank.com
Stephen Daggs – stephen.daggs@commercebank.com

Enable Comp
www.enablecomp.com
Ashley Jones – ajones@enablecomp.com

Experian Health
www.experianhealth.com
Wesley Brinson – wesley.brinson@experianhealth.com

Horizon Financial Management, LLC
www.horizonfinancial.com
David Pareja – dpareja@horizonfinancial.com

Maracam Associates
www.marcamassociates.com
Timothy Moore – tmoore@marcamassociates.com

ParrishShaw
www.parrishshaw.com
Julie Shaw Noel – julie@parrishshaw.com

RelayHealth Financial
www.mckesson.com
Deanna Gray – courtnay.davis@mckesson.com


Gold Sponsors

 

Avadyne Health
www.avadynehealth.com
Ron Snyder – rsnyder@avadynehealth.com

Medical Reimbursements of America
www.medicalreimbursements.com
Vanessa Haydon – vhaydon@mraresults.com

VitalWare LLC
www.vitalware.com
Keith Saindon – keithsaindon@vitalware.com

Silver Sponsors

 
Craneware
Jeff Morgan – j.morgan@craneware.com

Managed Care Partners
James Richmond – jrichmond@mngdcare.com

ProCom Services of Illinois
John McGlasson
mcglasson.john@pro-comservices.com

RevSpring
Jennifer Hartzler – jhartzler@revspringinc.com

RRCA Accounts Management
Kevin Heller – rrca@essex1.com

Secure Bill Pay, LLC
Terry Hauer – terry@securebillpay.net

State Collection Services, Inc.
Brad Taylor – bradt@stcol.com

Wakefield and Associates
Shirley Mason – shirley.mason@wakeassoc.com

Bronze Sponsors

 
AAMS
Mike Dobbs – mdobbs@aamsonline.com
AFNI
Kathleen Sweeney – kathleensweeney@afni.com
Colburn Hill Group
Kimberly Sapulding – kspaulding@colburnhill.com
Creditors Collection Bureau, Inc
Sue Glenzinski – sglenzinskie@creditorscollection.com
Collection Professionals Inc.
Greg Himelick – cpils1@ivnet.com
Eagle Recovery Associates, Inc.
Nancy Vollmer – nvollmer@eaglerecovery.net
Hauge Associates
Charlie Cole – charliec@thehaugegroup.com